5 Free Anime Sites

anime_computer_brunette_hacker_young_room_8278_1920x1080

There are many sites to watch anime online, here are a few of my favorite.

1.Kiss Anime 

Kiss Anime

Of course Kiss Anime made the list. I have spent many hours browsing their site and have spent many mornings realizing I can hear the birds and start to see the sunrise due to being absorbed on this site.

www.kissanime,com

2. Anime Haven

Anime Haven

I like the easy to use layout on offer. The site is kept up often and as an added bonus is compatible with phones and tablets! Also it has quite a few cartoons on offer that I loved as a child. Giving a good opportunity for me to catch up on good classics like Ed, Edd and Eddy and Kim Possible.

www.animehaven.org

3. Master Anime

Master Anime

The picture listing for their anime selection is friggin awesome! The site is easy to navigate and offers high quality anime.

www.masterani.me/anime

4. Go Go Anime

Go Go Anime

This site has a lot of anime on offer. Their search button makes navigating their site easier. They also give you the release date so that you can see when the next episode will be up!

www.gogoanime.com/

5. Otaku Streamers

Otaku Streamers

When I first stumbled upon this site it was the name that caught my attention. With a name like that you can only imagine all the anime they have on offer. It took me ages just to scroll through their list. I am so grateful they have a search button, otherwise I might have got side tracked while looking for the anime I wanted to watch.  You just need to have registered with them in order to stream anything!

www.otaku-streamers.com

Now if one site is down it is easy to find an alternative until your favorite is back up and running.

If you like this post, sharing is caring!

Picture1

I wanna know what you are thinking! Tell me here...

