Really becoming active

Hiya

Hello Hello,

I started this as a side line for myself never really expecting anyone to read it.

Looking at the stats I can see that there is an interest and thus I have decided I will really commit to being as active as I possible can be on the site.

Please note that most of the images I pull from other sites and mainly from google. I will notify you if any images are my own.

Are there any particular anime that you would like to know more about? If so please let me know and I will do as much research as I can and will do a post for you.

Please feel free to browse the wallpapers and let me know what you think.

I would like to encourage a friendly and active community.

I look forward to our adventure ahead!

Picture1

I wanna know what you are thinking! Tell me here...

