My favourite Arrancar

This was seriously too easy to answer. However, it is a tie for the top and as such I shall feature my favs. Yet here is a quick factoid about Arrancar. The word itself means “Ripped Mask” in Japanese, hence a hollow who has removed its mask. 

Ulquiorra Cifer

I am pretty sure you saw this one from a mile away. As mentioned previously, loved him from first viewing. Whether he was a bad guy or not. 

Grimmjow Jaegerjaquez

Related image

How can you not love Grimmjow?

Nelliel Tu Odelschwanck

Image result for Nelliel Tu Odelschwanck

Absolutely adorable, sometimes annoyingly so, but I warmed up to her and she quickly became one of my favourites. 

Coyote Starrk

Image result for Coyote Starrk

I really liked his laid back attitude plus his power was pretty awesome.

Who was your favourite Arrancar? 

I wanna know what you are thinking! Tell me here...

